Seven Stages of Alzheimer’s

Progressive. Neurological disorder. Memory loss. Cognitive decline. Personality changes. All terms used for a person with Alzheimer’s disease. All parts of the progression. Each person who suffers from this horrific disease is different, but they pass through each stage over time.

I’ve heard the stages categorized into three phases; Mild, Moderate and Severe. However this article from Healthy Life breaks the progression of the disease into 7 stages.

Great article. Take a moment to read it. Valuable information to help understand what your loved one is going through.

The Seven Stages of Alzheimer’s

Alzh on the Brain

Website Reboot

Thank you for stopping by! We are excited to relaunch our Family Friends Future website.

While some pieces are still “under construction” we are trying to make it an easy place to find resources, get information, here about upcoming events and learn how YOU can become an advocate.

Additional things you will find are;

  • Book of the month
  • Tips for caregivers
  • Health & Wellness
  • Keeping your current with amazing articles on treatment, safety, and other topics that keep you “in the know.”
  • Fashion …because, WHY NOT!

Be sure to keep us on your radar. Share us with your family and friends.